Home Catalog Specials Contacts Terms of Sale Vendors  
 

STAR DENTAL SUPPLY, Inc.

  

 
home

Star Dental Supply Inc. is Proud Authorized Dealer of

Adenna Inc. http://www.adenna.com
Allied http://www.cpacimaging.com
Almor International http://www.almore.com
Amalgaway http://www.amalgaway.com
Amdrecor, Inc http://www.amdrecor.com
American Medical Tech (Spectrum) http://www.americanmedicaltech.com
Angiotech/Surgical Specialties http://www.surgicalspecialties.com
Bausch Articulating Products http://www.bauschdental.com
Beutlich http://www.beutlich.com
Bosworth Company http://www.bosworth.com
Carestream Health http://www.carestream.com/
Carl Heyer Inc http://www.carlheyer.com/
Centrix Dental http://www.centrixdental.com
Certol http://www.certol.com
Crosstex http://www.crosstex.com
Crystal Tip http://www.crystaltip.com
DCI International http://www.dcionline.com
Deepak Products, Inc. http://www.keystoneind.com/en/home
Dentamerica http://www.dentamerica.com
Dentonics Inc. http://www.dentonics.com
DiaDent http://www.diadent.com
First Medica http://www.firstmedica.com
Floss Aid Inc. http://www.flossaid.com
Flow Dental http://www.flowxray.com
Gingi Pak http://www.gingi-pak.com
Graham Professional http://www.grahammedical.com
Graham-Field http://www.grahamfield.com
Hager World Wide http://www.hagerworldwide.com
Head Dental Corporation http://www.headdental.com
Health First Corporation http://www.healthfirst.com
Heraeus Kulzer http://www.heraeus-kulzer-us.com
HPTC OSHA Compliance http://www.hptcinc.com
IBT Medical http://www.ibtmed.com/en
IC Care Inc. http://www.iccare.net
IMD Medical http://www.imdmedical.com
Johnson Promident http://www.johnsonpromident.com
JS Dental http://www.jsdental.com
Kerr Total Care/Aseptic Control http://www.kerrtotalcare.com
Keystone Industries
http://www.keystoneind.com/en/home
Kuraray Dental http://www.kuraraydental.com
L&R Ultrasonics http://www.lrultrasonics.com
Lang Dental http://www.langdental.com
MADA http://www.madamedical.com
MANT USA Dental (Deldent) http://www.deldent.com
Maytex Corporation http://www.maytexcorp.com
MDC Dental http://www.mdcdental.com
Mexpo (Blossom) http://www.blossom-disposables.com
Microcopy http://www.microcopydental.com
Microdont http://www.microdont.com.br
Mydent International (Defend) http://www.mydent.com
Nordent Manufacturing Inc. http://www.nordent.com
Op-d-Op http://www.opdop.com
Pac-Dent International http://www.pac-dent.com
Palmero Health Care http://www.palmerohealth.com
Pascal http://www.pascaldental.com
Plasdent http://www.unipackmedical.com
Pro2 Solutions http://www.pro2s.com
Preventive Technologies Inc. http://www.preventech.com
Pulpdent Corp http://www.pulpdent.com
Septodont USA http://www.septodontusa.com/home
Sharps http://www.sharpsinc.com
Soludent http://www.solodent.com
Solutek http://www.solutekcorporation.com
Sonix-IV http://www.sonixiv.com
Spectrum http://www.specdent.com
Spectrum Chemical http://www.spectrumchemical.com
Star X-Ray http://www.starxray.com
Starry Shine http://www.starryshine.com
Steri-Shield Products http://www.steri-shield.com
TIDI Products http://www.tidiproducts.com
Tokuyama http://www.tokuyama.com
TPC Advanced Technology http://www.tpcdental.com
Tuttnauer USA http://www.tuttnauer.com
Unipack http://www.unipackmedical.com
Vericom http://vericom.co.kr/
Vista Dental
http://www.vista-dental.com
Wykle Research, Inc. http://www.wykledirect.com
Zhermack http://www.zhermack.com
Zirc http://www.zirc.com
 

Can't find what you are looking for?

CALL US TODAY!
800-456-3660

 
 

 

We Pride Ourselves on Providing Same Day Delivery. (Call for details)

We help you grow your practice

Copyright © 2006. Solution21 . All rights reserved - Designed & Maintained by Solution21 Mail   |  Terms of Use | Disclaimer